local_shipping from 60€ free shipping in DE
secure shopping with TrustedShops

Kite Bars Shop

Slingshot  CompStick Guardin Kite Bar

Slingshot CompStick Guardin Kite Bar

489
incl. 16% VAT
Slingshot  CompStick Sentinel Kite Bar

Slingshot CompStick Sentinel Kite Bar

489
incl. 16% VAT
DuoTone Quad Trust Kite Bar

DuoTone Quad Trust Kite Bar

449
incl. 16% VAT
RRD Global Kite Bar

RRD Global Kite Bar

556
incl. 16% VAT
North Short Freeride Loop mit Finger 2020

North Short Freeride Loop mit Finger 2020

29
incl. 16% VAT
North Long Freestyle Loop 2020

North Long Freestyle Loop 2020

59
incl. 16% VAT
North Navigator Kite Bar 2020

North Navigator Kite Bar 2020

499
incl. 16% VAT
DuoTone Click Quad Kite Bar

DuoTone Click Quad Kite Bar

629
incl. 16% VAT
DuoTone Freeride Quick Release

DuoTone Freeride Quick Release

69.9
incl. 16% VAT
DuoTone Wakestyle Quick Release

DuoTone Wakestyle Quick Release

89.9
incl. 16% VAT
DuoTone Ripe Harness Quick Release

DuoTone Ripe Harness Quick Release

79.9
incl. 16% VAT
DuoTone Freestyle Quick Release

DuoTone Freestyle Quick Release

89.9
incl. 16% VAT
DuoTone 5th Element Kite Bar Upgrade

DuoTone 5th Element Kite Bar Upgrade

39.9
incl. 16% VAT
ION C-Bar Hook 3.0 Spreader Kite Bar

ION C-Bar Hook 3.0 Spreader Kite Bar

129.95
incl. 16% VAT
Naish Torque 5-line 50 Bar 2019

Naish Torque 5-line 50 Bar 2019

669
incl. 16% VAT
Naish Base Control Bar 2019

Naish Base Control Bar 2019

429
incl. 16% VAT
Cabrinha fixed kite bar replacement

Cabrinha fixed kite bar replacement

109.95
incl. 16% VAT
Naish Torque BTB 55 Bar

Naish Torque BTB 55 Bar

569
incl. 16% VAT
Naish Torque ATB 55 Bar

Naish Torque ATB 55 Bar

579
incl. 16% VAT

The kitesurf bar

The kite bar or also known as bar is the connection between athlete and kite. Here are attached to this 20 to 30 meters long control lines. The Kitesurf Bar allows you to steer the kite while driving. All elements of the control you will initiate through the bar. In kite surfing, not only the kite but also the kite bar has been continuously developed in recent years. Thus, improvements were made in handling and especially in the security system.

Kite bar size

Kitesurfing has become very safe in recent years thanks to the sophisticated three-stage safety system that is used in the kitebar. In addition to the three-level security system, of course, the width ausschlaggeben. A larger kite needs more steering power than a smaller one. Some kite bar manufacturers have developed adjustable kite bars in recent years. Here you can put the ends of the bar out of each other or adjusting. This allows the use of a kitebar with different kite sizes.

Kitesurf bar systems

There are different bar systems. In addition to the widths of the bar, which graded to use the respective kite size, there are also different number of lines at the bar. Prinzipiel are always 2 back or control lines, with which the kite is turned on and controlled at an angle to the wind. Most kites are so-called 4-liners. They are thus controlled by the bar with 4 lines. Classic C-kites and other models often have additional stabilization in the middle at the front tube, the fifth leash. Smaller kites and trainer or training kites are also available as a 2-line kite. Here the control lines serve both the power transmission and the steering of the kite. With this bar system no depower of the kite is possible. In your Surfer-world.com Kiteshop, you can choose and order your matching Kitesurf Bar between Cabrinha and Naish models or even RRD models.

local_shipping ab 60€ free Shipping in DE
secure shopping with TrustedShops

Kite Bars Shop

DuoTone Quad Trust Kite Bar

DuoTone Quad Trust Kite Bar

€ 449.00
inkl. 19% USt.
RRD Global Kite Bar

RRD Global Kite Bar

€ 556.00
inkl. 19% USt.
North Long Freestyle Loop 2020

North Long Freestyle Loop 2020

€ 59.00
inkl. 19% USt.
North Navigator Kite Bar 2020

North Navigator Kite Bar 2020

€ 499.00
inkl. 19% USt.
DuoTone Click Quad Kite Bar

DuoTone Click Quad Kite Bar

€ 629.00
inkl. 19% USt.
DuoTone Freeride Quick Release

DuoTone Freeride Quick Release

€ 69.90
inkl. 19% USt.
DuoTone Wakestyle Quick Release

DuoTone Wakestyle Quick Release

€ 89.90
inkl. 19% USt.
DuoTone Freestyle Quick Release

DuoTone Freestyle Quick Release

€ 89.90
inkl. 19% USt.
Naish Torque 5-Leiner 50 Bar 2019

Naish Torque 5-Leiner 50 Bar 2019

€ 669.00
inkl. 19% USt.
Naish Base Control Bar 2019

Naish Base Control Bar 2019

€ 429.00
inkl. 19% USt.
Cabrinha fixed Kite Bar Ersatz

Cabrinha fixed Kite Bar Ersatz

€ 109.95
inkl. 19% USt.
Naish Torque BTB 55 Bar

Naish Torque BTB 55 Bar

€ 569.00
inkl. 19% USt.
Naish Torque ATB 55 Bar

Naish Torque ATB 55 Bar

€ 579.00
inkl. 19% USt.

Die Kitesurf Bar

Die Kite Bar oder auch bekannt als Bar ist die Verbindung zwischen Sportler und Kite. Dabei werden an dieser 20 bis 30 Meter lange Steuerungs- Leinen befestigt. Durch die Kitesurf Bar ist das Steuern des Kite während der Fahrt möglich. Alle Elemente des Steuerns leitest du über die Bar ein. Beim Kitesurfen wurde in den letzten Jahren nicht nur der Kite, sondern auch die Kite Bar kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt. So wurden verbesserungen im Handling und vor allem im Sicherheitssystem vorgenommen.

Kite Bar Größe

Durch das ausgereifte dreistufige Sicherheitssystem, welches in der Kitebar verarbeitet ist, ist das Kitesurfen in den letzten Jahren sehr sicher geworden. Neben dem dreistufigen Sicherheitssystem ist natürlich die Breite ausschlaggeben. Ein größerer Kite benötigt mehr Lenkimpuls, als ein kleinerer. Einige Kite Bar Hersteller haben in den letzten jahren verstellbare Kite Bar entwickelt. Hier kannst du die Enden der Bar aus einander oder Verstellen. Dies ermöglicht den Einsatz einer Kitebar bei unterschiedlichen Kite Größen.

Kitesurf Bar Systeme

Es gibt unteschiedliche Bar Systeme. Neben der Breiten der Bar, welche abgestuft der der jeweiligen Kite Größe einzusetzen ist, gibt es auch unterschiedliche Anzahl an Leinen an der Bar. Prinzipiel sind immer 2 Back bzw. Steuerleinen, mit welchen der Kite im Winkel zum Wind angestellt  und gesteuert wird. Die meisten Kite sind sogenannte 4-Leiner. Sie werden also über die bar mit 4 Leinen gesteuert. Klassiche C-Kites und auch andere Modelle besitzen oft in der Mitte an der Fronttube noch eine Zusätzliche Stabilisierung, die fünfte Leine. Kleinere Kites und Trainer- bzw Schulungskites gibt es auch als 2-Leinerv Kite. Hier dienen die Steuerleinen sowohl der Kraftübertragung als auch dem Steuern des Kite. Bei diesem Bar System ist keine Depower des Kite möglich. In deinem Kiteshop der Surfer-world.com kannst du dir zwischen Modellen der Marken Cabrinha sowie Naish oder auch RRD deine passendes Kitesurf Bar auswählen und ab 60€ versandkostenfrei bestellen.