Vario SUP Paddle (Two Parts)

Set Ascending Direction

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Set Ascending Direction

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Vario SUP paddle

SUP paddles are available in three different versions: 1-part or so-called "fixed" SUP paddles consist of one piece and are not adjustable in their length. 2-part and 3-part SUP paddles are composed of two or three paddle parts and can be adjusted in length at the corresponding interfaces. In addition, two-piece SUP paddles differ in their leaf shape, as do the two other SUP paddle variants. The SUP leaf shape can be either oval, round or skinny. Due to the length adjustability, a 2-piece SUP paddle can be used by different surfers in stand up paddling and is more flexible when changing the driving style than, for example, a fixed SUP paddle.

Features SUP paddle

Leading SUP manufacturers such as JP Australia, Naish, Starboard, BIC and Mistral are continuously producing new and innovative designs for their SUP paddles. Modern, lightweight fiberglass constructions in the blade and upper of the SUP paddle reduce weight and precisely create flex and paddle characteristics for different terrains and riding styles in stand up paddling disciplines. The SUP paddles have different degrees of carbon content, which in turn affect the stiffness, controllability and performance power of each SUP paddle. Polycarbonate aluminum shafts and SUP blades provide individual drive characteristics and higher or lower stand up paddling effort, depending on the proportion and design of the SUP paddle.

SUP paddle 2-piece

For beginners and already advanced SUP surfers suitable equipment and high-quality material are crucial for the performance in Stand Up Paddling. For beginners, 2- or 3-piece SUP paddles with a medium flex are suitable, so that you can rest with the paddle on the water surface during the first steps. Stiffer and sturdier paddles are used primarily in SUP racing and waveriding, where instantaneous power transmission and a faster change of driving style are required, which is greatly simplified by a multi-performance SUP paddle. In your SUP - Kite - Wake - Surf - Neoprene - online shop Surfer-world.com you can between models of brands such as Unifiber and Starboard or Buster and Ronix ProLimit or NP Surf plus NeilPryde to Naish and Mistral as well Matunas Surfwax course also JP Australia or Imagine and Earth Surf also Ding All else Cabrinha continue to select and order BIC Earth SUP and finally XCEL your suitable Windsurf or Kitesurf and Stand Up Paddling or Wakebaord Equiopment.

local_shipping ab 60€ free Shipping in DE

Vario SUP Paddel (2-Teilig)

loyalty SALE
Naish vario Carbon Plus RDS SUP Paddel 2020

Naish vario Carbon Plus RDS SUP Paddel 2020

349 244.3
inkl. USt.*
Naish Vario Alana RDS SUP Paddel S25

Naish Vario Alana RDS SUP Paddel S25

349
inkl. USt.*
loyalty SALE
Naish vario Alana SUP Paddel 2020

Naish vario Alana SUP Paddel 2020

349 244.3
inkl. USt.*
loyalty SALE
JP vario Glass SUP Paddel 2020

JP vario Glass SUP Paddel 2020

199 149.25
inkl. USt.*
Naish Vario Kevlar Wave SUP Paddel S25

Naish Vario Kevlar Wave SUP Paddel S25

529
inkl. USt.*
Naish Vario Carbon Plus SUP Paddel S25

Naish Vario Carbon Plus SUP Paddel S25

349
inkl. USt.*
JP vario Carbon SUP Paddel

JP vario Carbon SUP Paddel

319
inkl. USt.*
JP Vario Carbon Pro SUP Paddel

JP Vario Carbon Pro SUP Paddel

439
inkl. USt.*
SIC Vario Talon SUP Paddel

SIC Vario Talon SUP Paddel

79
inkl. USt.*
RRD Vario Avant SUP Paddel Y25

RRD Vario Avant SUP Paddel Y25

239
inkl. USt.*
OxBow 3-piece FP SUP Paddel

OxBow 3-piece FP SUP Paddel

149
inkl. USt.*
OxBow Vario CC SUP Paddel

OxBow Vario CC SUP Paddel

279
inkl. USt.*
SIC Vario Talon Alu SUP Paddel

SIC Vario Talon Alu SUP Paddel

79
inkl. USt.*
SIC Vario Tao SUP Paddel

SIC Vario Tao SUP Paddel

209
inkl. USt.*
JP vario Glass PE Kinder SUP Paddel

JP vario Glass PE Kinder SUP Paddel

79
inkl. USt.*
RRD Vario Flow SUP Paddel Y25

RRD Vario Flow SUP Paddel Y25

179
inkl. USt.*
RRD Vario Dynamic SUP Paddel Y25

RRD Vario Dynamic SUP Paddel Y25

259
inkl. USt.*
OxBow Vario FP Kinder SUP Paddel

OxBow Vario FP Kinder SUP Paddel

129
inkl. USt.*
RRD Vario Easy SUP Paddel Y25

RRD Vario Easy SUP Paddel Y25

94
inkl. USt.*
OxBow Vario CF SUP Paddel

OxBow Vario CF SUP Paddel

228.99
inkl. USt.*
* inkl. 19% USt.

Vario SUP Paddel

SUP Paddel gibt es in drei unterschiedlichen Varianten: 1-teilige oder sogenannte „fixed“ SUP Paddel bestehen aus einem Stück und sind in ihrer Länge nicht verstellbar. 2-teilige und 3-teilige SUP Paddel sind aus zwei bzw. drei Paddelteilen zusammengesetzt und lassen sich an den entsprechenden Schnittstellen längenmäßig justieren. 2-teilige SUP Paddel unterscheiden sich zusätzlich, wie die beiden anderen SUP-Paddelvarianten auch, in ihrer Blattform. Die SUP-Blattform kann entweder oval, rund oder skinny sein. Durch die Längenverstellbarkeit kann ein 2-teiliges SUP Paddel von unterschiedlichen Surfern beim Stand Up Paddling benutzt werden und ist flexibler beim Wechsel des Fahrstils als beispielsweise ein fixed SUP Paddel.

Eigenschaften SUP Paddel

Führende SUP-Hersteller wie JP Australia, Naish, Starboard, BIC und Mistral produzieren ununterbrochen neue und Innovative Designs für ihre SUP Paddel. Moderne, leichte Glassfaser-Konstruktionen in Blatt und Schaft der SUP-Paddel sorgen für eine Reduzierung des Gewichts und eine präzise Anlage von Flex- und Paddeleigenschaften für unterschiedliche Terrains und Fahrstile der Stand Up Paddling-Disziplinen. Die SUP Paddel weisen unterschiedliche Grade von Carbon-Anteilen auf, die wiederum einen Einfluss haben auf die Steifigkeit, Kontrollierbarkeit und Performance-Power des jeweiligen SUP Paddels. Aluminiumschäfte und SUP-Blätter aus Polycarbonat sorgen für individuelle Antriebseigenschaften und einen höheren oder niedrigeren Kraftaufwand beim Stand up Paddling, je nach Anteil und Bauweise der SUP Paddel. 

SUP Paddel 2-piece

Für Einsteiger und bereits fortgeschrittene SUP Surfer sind passendes Equipment und hochwertiges Material ausschlaggebend für die Performance beim Stand Up Paddling. Für Einsteiger eignen sich 2- oder 3-teilige SUP Paddel mit einem mittleren Flex, so dass man sich bei den ersten Gehversuchen ruhig mit dem Paddel auf der Wasseroberfläche abstützen kann. Steifere und robustere Paddel werden vor allem beim SUP-Race und beim Waveriding eingesetzt, wo es auf unverzögerte Kraftübertragung und einen schnelleren Wechsel des Fahrstils ankommt, welcher durch ein Multi-Performance SUP-Paddel erheblich vereinfacht wird. In deinem SUP - Kite - Wake - Surf - Neopren - online Shop der Surfer-world.com kannst du dir zwischen Modellen der Marken wie Unifiber und Starboard bzw. Buster sowie Ronix als auch ProLimit oder NP Surf plus NeilPryde dazu Naish und Mistral wie auch Matunas Surfwax natürlich auch JP Australia beziehungsweise Imagine und Earth Surf außerdem Ding All ansonsten Cabrinha weiterhin BIC zudem Earth SUP und letztendlich XCEL dein passendes Windsurf oder Kitesurf und Stand Up Paddling oder auch Wakebaord Equiopment auswählen und ab 60€ versandkostenfrei bestellen.